Well, this is not exactly my debut.

Cell Novels was. I say debut because this time I’m going solo.

And not just with my fictitious works. Cell Novels is a compilation of short stories or novellas, works of fiction. This will be that too, but along with that, this will also be a weblog of happenings in my life.

Now for the reason for my debut.

It’s a common reason, one that is the crux for most of the debuts. Boredom mixed with interest.

Boredom because I have to do and I am doing is not interesting enough for me, and interest because reading and writing are the only activities which make me feel, I’m doing something worthwhile.

So without further ramblings, I’ll plunge into my site and flood it with my posts. I hope they will be interesting and certainly not boring.

 

