I know, for whatever life span I am here for, I will be stepped upon, kicked about, dirtied, trodden on regardless of heat and cold, used and finally thrown away.

I know all this but still I have no complaints.

Because that is the purpose of my creation and my existence. I will not feel unfairly treated just because there are others who are not treated like I am or are treated much better.

I will not feel so because I know they serve their purpose as I serve mine, and it is not within my purpose to be treated as them.

I accept it and so I can go through all my hardships.

Can you accept who you are? Can you accept your purpose?

I sincerely hope you can, because only then will you truly see your life and live it without regrets.

Yours Sincerely and accepting,
Ordinary Footwear.

